logo
Click here to go to home page.
Click here for a list of our services.
Click here for a list of our services.
Click here for a list of our staff.
Click here for our latest newsletter.
Click here for our contact details.

our staff:

key staff

Kevin Harrison - established the firm in July 1975. He has 40 years experience and his qualifications include being a Chartered Accountant, Certified Practicing Accountant and Registered Company Auditor. His areas of specialty include taxation, cost accounting, management accounting, audit and business management. kevinh@douglasharrison.com.au

Darren Gillman - joined the firm in 1992. He has 23 years experience and is a qualified Chartered Accountant. He is also a member of the Financial Planning Association. His areas of specialty include taxation, wealth planning, financial accounting, audit and business management. darreng@douglasharrison.com.au

other staff members

Paul Perry CA paulp@douglasharrison.com.au

Cheryl Jackson CA cherylj@douglasharrison.com.au

Carol Hill CPA carolh@douglasharrison.com.au

Vicki Rouillon CA vickir@douglasharrison.com.au

Michelle Dingli michelled@douglasharrison.com.au

Kamlesh Sharma CPA kamleshs@douglasharrison.com.au

Marina Li CPA marinal@douglasharrison.com.au

Roshni Sharma CPA roshnis@douglasharrison.com.au

Chan Choi CPA chanc@douglasharrison.com.au

Iain Gordon CA iaing@douglasharrison.com.au

Julia Alessi juliaa@douglasharrison.com.au

Rachael Sollecito rachaels@douglasharrison.com.au

Esther Yap CPA esthery@douglasharrison.com.au

Johanna Pansegrouw CA  johannap@douglasharrison.com.au

 

meet
offsite
paper
CP Australia The Institute of Chartered Accountants (ICAA)